Muskingum SWCD 2019 Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

**Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

**This is a change from the normal second Tuesday because the second Tuesday in August is during fair week.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *